KontaktKontakt

Chefdirigent:

Pavel Baleff

c.o.: Philharmonie Baden-Baden
Schloss Solms
Solms-Straße 1
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 91
Fax: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 94

E-Mail: pavel.baleff@baden-baden.de

Orchestermanager:

Arndt Joosten

c.o.: Philharmonie Baden-Baden
Schloss Solms
Solms-Straße 1
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 91
Fax: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 94

E-Mail: arndt.joosten@baden-baden.de

Assistentin der Orchesterleitung/
Organisation Carl Flesch Akademie:

Anna Fuchs

c.o.: Philharmonie Baden-Baden
Schloss Solms
Solms-Straße 1
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 91
Fax: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 94

E-Mail: anna.fuchs@baden-baden.de

Sachbearbeiterin Orchesterbüro:

Heike Hebel

c.o.: Philharmonie Baden-Baden
Schloss Solms
Solms-Straße 1
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 98 1
Fax: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 94

E-Mail: heike.hebel@baden-baden.de

Technische Leitung:

Ludwig Beideck

c.o.: Philharmonie Baden-Baden
Schloss Solms
Solms-Straße 1
D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 38
Fax: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 94

E-Mail: ludwig.beideck@baden-baden.de

Noten- und Orchesterwart:

Ingo Schimazek

c.o.: Philharmonie Baden-Baden
 Schloss Solms
 Solms-Straße 1
 D-76530 Baden-Baden

Telefon: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 95
Fax: 0049 (0) 7221 / 93 27 94

E-Mail: philharmonie@baden-baden.de